• German
  • English

General student committee

AStA

General student committee

AStA

The General Student Committee, AStA, is responsible for the interests of the students. Divided into a board of chairpersons and representatives (Referenten*innen) it represents the interests of students inside and outside the university. The members are volunteer students who are elected by the student parliament, StuPa. Every student has the opportunity to volunteer as part of the AStA.

AStA

Student parliament

StuPa

Student parliament

StuPa

The Student Parliament (StuPa) is one of the three bodies of the student self-administration of the HSHL, along with the AStA and the Student Representatives. Every student is entitled to elect the members of the StuPa.

StuPa

Student representatives

Student representatives

Student representatives

Student representatives

The Student Representatives (Fachschaften) are composed of every student of a department. Your membership begins automatically when you enrol in a university course. The chairperson of each Student Representatives is your contact for all students in a department for questions about studying and can provide many helpful tips regarding your studies and for study organisation.

Student representatives

We are the AStA of the HSHL
and our tasks are to ensure you a great time at the HSHL:

Organisation of
Events

Due to the pandemic we try to organise online events for you.

We organise events of all kinds: parties like the SemesterEndOpenAir, further training like the Excel courses or sports activities like water skiing. Be excited for this semester – just keep an eye out for our event announcements on Facebook, Instagram or on campus! You can always find the next events in our
AStA event calendar.

Office Hours

during lockdown & semester break

Monday – Thursday 9 am – noon
via phone +49 2381 8789 7770 
or mail info@asta.hshl.de

Digital Consulting

upon request via email

Location: BBB-Room (Learning platform – Hochschulweite Kurse, Kurs AStA-HSHL)

Political and social education

We regularly organise events, discussions and campaigns on the subject of political and social education. These are, for example, panel discussions with local politicians, lectures on taxes and insurance or quizzes on upcoming elections.

AStA event calendar

In our AStA event calendar you can find the next events that we have organised. In addition, we will keep you informed about all campaigns on Facebook, Instagram and through posters on campus. Of course, we have more events planned! Everything that is specific can be found here.

Traditional Events

Semester End Open Air

Skitour

Kanutour

Graduation ball

Any Questions?

Social

AStA
Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt

Other

Imprint | Privacy policy

Makro-Media web development and design from Soest

X

• Deutsch
  • Englisch

Allgemeiner Studierendenausschuss

AStA

Allgemeiner Studierendenausschuss

AStA

Der Allgemeine Studierendenausschuss, kurz AStA, ist für die Belange der Studierenden zuständig. Aufgeteilt in Vorstand und Referenten vertritt er die Interessen der Studierenden innerhalb und außerhalb der Hochschule. Die Mitglieder sind ehrenamtliche Studierende, die vom Studierendenparlament, kurz StuPa, gewählt werden. Jeder Studierende hat die Möglichkeit sich als Teil des AStAs ehrenamtlich zu engagieren.

Zum AStA

Studierendenparlament

StuPa

Studierendenparlament

StuPa

Das Studierendenparlament (StuPa) gehört neben der Vollversammlung und dem AStA zu einem der drei Organe der verfassten Studierendenschaft der Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt. Jeder der Studierenden ist berechtigt, die Mitglieder des StuPas zu wählen.

Zum StuPa

FACHSCHAFTEN

FACHSCHAFTEN

FACHSCHAFTEN

FACHSCHAFTEN

Eine Fachschaft setzt sich aus den studentischen Mitgliedern eines Fachbereichs zusammen. Die Mitgliedschaft in der Fachschaft beginnt automatisch mit der Einschreibung in einem Studiengang der Hochschule. Die Fachschaftsvorsitzenden sind studentische*r Ansprechpartner*in für alle Studierenden eines Fachbereichs bei Fragen rund ums Studium und können viele hilfreiche Tipps, z. B. zur Studienorganisation, geben.

Fachschaften

Wir sind der AStA der Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt  
und haben folgende Funktionen, um dir ein cooles Studierendenleben zu ermöglichen:

Organisation von
Veranstaltungen

Aufgrund der Pandemie organisieren wir für Euch Online-Veranstaltungen

Wir organisieren Veranstaltungen aller Art: Partys wie das SemesterEndOpenAir, Weiterbildung wie die Excel-Kurse oder Sportaktivitäten wie Wasserski. Sei auch dieses Semester wieder gespannt – einfach bei Facebook, Instagram oder am Campus Ausschau nach unseren Veranstaltungen und Plakaten halten! In unserem AStA Eventkalender findest du immer die nächsten Veranstaltungen.

Wir sind für dich da

Während Lockdown & Semesterferien

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftstelle

montags bis donnerstags 9-12 Uhr
per E-Mail oder Telefon
+49 2381 8789 7770

Digitale Sprechstunde 

Nach Vereinbarung über info@asta.hshl.de

Ort: BBB-Raum, Lernplattform
(Hochschulweite Kurse, Kurs AStA-HSHL)

Bildung & Soziales

Regelmäßig organisieren wir Veranstaltungen, Diskussionen oder Aktionen zum Thema  gesellschaftlicher Bildung. Das können beispielsweise Podiumsdiskussionen mit lokalen Politikern, Vorträge über Steuern und Versicherungen oder Quizze zu anstehenden Wahlen sein.

AStA Eventkalender

In unserem AStA Eventkalender findest du immer die nächsten Veranstaltungen, die wir organisiert haben. Zusätzlich informieren wir dich auch immer auf Facebook, Instagram und durch Plakate am Campus über alle Aktionen. Wir haben natürlich noch weitere Veranstaltungen geplant!
Alles, was konkret ist, findest du hier.

Oktober, 2021

Traditionelle Veranstaltungen

Semester End Open Air

Skitour

Kanutour

Absolventenball

Noch Fragen?

Social

AStA
Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt

Sonstiges

Makro-Media Webentwicklung und Design aus Soest

X