• German
  • English

Administrative support

AStA office

We, the employees of the AStA office, support the organs and committees of the student self-administration. We accompany and relieve the elected office holders of the AStA, the StuPa and the Student Representatives in their tasks. The core element of our work is the coordination of orders and ensuring the flow of information between all those involved and the university. In addition, we ensure the organisation, administration as well as the transfer of knowledge and technical advice within the student self-administration. We help students to find the right contact person and provide information on planned events.

Contact

Office hours:

Monday-Thursday 9 am-noon

Office Lippstadt:

L3.1-E01-210

Mail: geschaeftsstelle@asta.hshl.de
Phone: +49 2381 8789 7770

Members

Manuela Jansen

Managing director

Manuela manages the office of the student self-administration in coordination with the AStA board and the AStA financial accounting in coordination with the Finance Representative. She supports the financial budget and contract negotiations and is responsible for training and familiarizing all those responsible for finance.

Manuela imparts basic knowledge in the legal and financial areas and offers advice on these topics for the office holders of the student self-administration. She is entrusted with the management of working groups, clarifies relevant issues and monitors compliance with all legal framework conditions.

Anna Warkentin

Team assistance

Anna coordinates the flow of information and the appointments of the organs and committees of the student self-administration. She takes care of the day-to-day administration and supports the organisation of events. Anna is the right contact person for questions regarding room bookings, rental equipment, responsibilities and processes.

Anna is a certified systemic coach and relaxation trainer, promotes team building and conducts workshops on topics such as communication, stress and conflict management, and self-confidence.

Maria Wolf

Accounting

Maria takes care of the booking and processing of receipts and supports the administration. As the first point of contact for the AStA team and Student Representatives, she provides information on procedures and obligations in the financial sector.

Social

AStA
Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt

Other

Imprint | Privacy policy

Makro-Media web development and design from Soest

X

• Deutsch
  • Englisch

Administrative und fachliche Unterstützung

Die Geschäftsstelle

AStA-Geschäftsstelle

Wir, die Mitarbeiter der AStA-Geschäftsstelle, unterstützen die Organe und Gremien der studentischen Selbstverwaltung. Wir begleiten und entlasten die gewählten Amtsinhaber des AStA, des StuPa und der Fachschaften bei ihren Aufgaben. Kernelement unserer Arbeit ist die Koordination der Aufträge und die Gewährleistung des Informationsflusses zwischen allen Beteiligten und der Hochschule. Außerdem sichern wir die Organisation, die Verwaltung sowie den Wissenstransfer und die fachliche Beratung innerhalb der studentischen Selbstverwaltung. Wir helfen Studierenden bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Ansprechpartner und geben Auskunft zu geplanten Veranstaltungen.

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 9-12Uhr
Raum Lippstadt: L3.1-E01-210
Mail: geschaeftsstelle@asta.hshl.de
Telefon: +49 2381 8789 7770

Mitglieder

Manuela Jansen

Geschäftsführung

Manuela verwaltet die Geschäftsstelle der Studentischen Selbstverwaltung in Koordination mit dem AStA-Vorstand und die AStA-Finanzbuchhaltung in Abstimmung mit dem AStA-Finanzreferenten. Sie unterstützt bei der Haushaltsführung und Vertragsverhandlungen und ist zuständig für die Schulung und Einarbeitung aller Verantwortungsträger auf dem Gebiet Finanzen.

Manuela vermittelt Grundlagenwissen im Rechts- und Finanzbereich und bietet Beratungstermine zu diesen Themen für die Amtsinhaber der Studentischen Selbstverwaltung an. Sie wird mit der Leitung von Arbeitskreisen beauftragt, klärt relevante Fragestellungen und überwacht die Einhaltung aller rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

Anna Warkentin

Teamassistenz

Anna koordiniert den Informationsfluss und die Termine der Organe und Gremien der Studentischen Selbstverwaltung. Sie erledigt die Administration im operativen Tagesgeschäft und unterstützt bei der Organisation von Veranstaltungen. Anna ist die richtige Ansprechpartnerin bei Fragen rund um Raumbuchungen, Entleihmaterial, Zuständigkeiten und Abläufe.

Anna ist zertifizierter systemischer Coach und Entspannungstrainerin, fördert Teambuilding und führt Workshops zu Themen wie Kommunikation, Stress- und Konfliktmanagement sowie Selbstbewusstsein durch.

Maria Wolf

Buchhaltung

Maria erledigt die Belegbuchung und -verarbeitung und unterstützt die Administration.  Als erste Ansprechpartnerin für Referenten und Fachschaftsausschüsse gibt sie Auskunft zu Verfahrensweisen und Verpflichtungen im Finanzbereich.

Social

AStA
Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt

Sonstiges

Makro-Media Webentwicklung und Design aus Soest

X